COMPLIMENTARY ONLINE WORKSHOP: “How to Build a Compelling Value Proposition”

COMPLIMENTARY ONLINE WORKSHOP: “How to Build a Compelling Value Proposition”

Thursday, May 21, 2015, 1 – 2 p.m. Eastern (10 – 11 a.m. Pacific)

COMPLIMENTARY ONLINE WORKSHOP 5-21-15

Reaching new prospects has become the biggest challenge a sales organization will face. People don’t answer their phone anymore, and just about every reseller’s presentation looks the same. In this online workshop on May 21st, expert presenter David Stelzl will be covering:

  • Sales – the need to adopt a marketing approach to selling
  • The three pillars of a compelling value proposition
  • How to create a relevant message that will reach economic buyers
  • How to convert cold leads into clients without cold calling
  • Creating an ongoing program to reach new prospects, turning them into long term clients

 

Don’t miss out! REGISTER TODAY for this valuable online workshop! Join us at 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific on 5/21! Register now to reserve your spot!

*Attendees will be entered into a raffle drawing to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card after completing post-webinar survey.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s